Aug 31 2017

Directory of Government Ministries #ministry #of #education #directory

#ministry of education directory


Belize Government Directory

New Administration Building City of Belmopan office of the Belize Cabinet

The following is a directory of Belize Government Members of the Cabinet, their portfolios, and ministry contact information, including mailing address, telephone, fax, email and websites where available. Information updated as of 22 January 2016.

Ministry of Finance HON. DEAN O. BARROW Prime Minister and Minister of Finance. OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER Chief Executive Officer: Ms. Audrey Wallace. Cabinet Secretary Carlos Perdomo 2nd Floor Sir Edney Cain Building Telephone: 501-822-2345 Fax: 501-822-0898 Website: // Financial Secretary Mr. Joseph Waight Telephone: 501-822-2344 Fax: 501-822-2886 Hon FRANK MENA Minister of State for the Public Service, Energy and Public Utilities, C.E.O. Dr. Peter Allen.

Ministry of Economic Development HON ERWIN CONTRERAS Chief Executive Officer – Mrs. Sharman Yvonne Hyde General Office: Ground Floor, Right Wing, Sir Edney Cain Building, Belmopan City Tel: +(501)-822-2526 / 822-2527 / 822-1495 Fax: +(501)-822-3673 Minister of State HON TRACEY PANTON.

Related Articles:

Belize Law: List of Belize Attorneys At Law

  • The Constitution Of Belize

  • Written by admin

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *